Physician Professional Liability Insurance Agents in Illinois

Gallagher Healthcare Insurance Services
2850 Golf Road
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

Direct: 630.773.3800
Fax: 630.694.5088

  ajg.com

Specializing in medical professional liability Insurance.

Please contact the following agent(s) for more information about ProAssurance products:

Lee Newmark
Phone: 630.694.9375
Email: lee_newmark@ajg.com

Randall Nukk
Phone: 630.285.3942
Email: randall_nukk@ajg.com

Alliant/Mesirow Insurance Services
353 North Clark Street
Chicago, IL 60654

Toll Free: 888.973.2323
Fax: 312.595.4249

  alliantinsurance.com

Specializing in medical professional liability Insurance.

Please contact the following agent(s) for more information about ProAssurance products:

Sheila Kelly
Phone: 312.595.7183
Email: sheila.kelly@alliant.com

Linda Orfanos
Phone: 312.595.7125
Email: linda.orfanos@alliant.com

The Horton Group
10320 Orland Parkway
Orland Park, IL 60467

Direct: 708.845.3000

  thehortongroup.com

Specializing in Medical Professional Liability insurance.

Please contact the following agent(s) for more information about ProAssurance products:

Mike Madey
Phone: 708.845.3805
Email: mike.madey@thehortongroup.com

Medical Risk Services, Inc.
1516 Legacy Circle, Suite 100
Naperville, IL 60563

Direct: 630.821.6000
Fax: 630.821.6001

  medrisk1.com

Specializing in Medical Professional Liability insurance.

Please contact the following agent(s) for more information about ProAssurance products:

Mike Blaum
Phone: 630.821.6002
Email: mblaum@medrisk1.com

Connie Calbeck
Phone: 630.821.6004
Email: ccalbeck@medrisk1.com

Lambent Risk Management
33 North LaSalle Street
Suite 1150
Chicago, IL 60602

Direct: 312.220.9200

  lambent-rms.com

Specializing in Medical Professional Liability insurance.

Please contact the following agent(s) for more information about ProAssurance products:

Manny Ribot
Phone: 312.220.9200
Email: mribot@lambent-rms.com

Bliss McKnight, Inc.
2801 East Empire
Bloomington, IL 61704

Direct: 309.663.1393
Toll Free: 800.322.3391
Fax: 309.663.1396

  blissmcknight.com

Specializing in Medical and Dental Liability insurance.

Please contact the following agent(s) for more information about ProAssurance products:

Steve Vedas
Phone: 309.663.1393
Email: svedas@blissmcknight.com

Diederich Insurance Agency
506 West Main Street
Carbondale, IL 62901

Direct: 618.457.6721
Fax: 618.457.7900

  diederichhealthcare.com

Specializing in Medical and Dental Liability insurance.

Please contact the following agent(s) for more information about ProAssurance products:

Jeff Diederich
Phone: 618.457.6721
Email: jdiederich@diederichgroup.com

Cliff Hickam
Phone: 618.457.6721
Email: chickam@diederichgroup.com

The Cunningham Group
7234 W North Avenue, Suite 101
Elmwood Park, IL 60707

Direct: 708.848.2300
Fax: 708.848.2174

  cg-ins.com

Specializing in Medical Professional Liability insurance.

Please contact the following agent(s) for more information about ProAssurance products:

Jim Cunningham
Phone: 708.848.2300
Email: jcunningham@cg-ins.com

David Leander
Phone: 708.697.6448
Email: dleander@cg-ins.com

Callender & Co.
1615 Candletree Drive
Peoria, IL 61614

Direct: 309.693.1313
Fax: 309.693.7969

  progressiveagent.com

Specializing in Medical Professional Liability insurance.

Please contact the following agent(s) for more information about ProAssurance products:

Rob Bielenberg
Phone: 309.693.1313
Email: rob@callenderco.com

View agents for another coverage type/state.