Physicians, Hospital, Facilities, and Other Healthcare Professional Liability Insurance Agents in Texas

Agape, A CoVerica Company
5999 Summerside Drive
Suite 200
Dallas, TX 75252

Direct: 972-490-8800
Fax: 214-452-0585

  agapeins.com

We work with physicians and healthcare facilities on their Medical Professional Liability, Commercial Insurance and HIPAA Breach, Regulatory Investigation & Billing Audit Defense liability insurance. In addition, we help our clients with their HIPAA and Billing Compliance Programs.

Please contact the following agent(s) for more information about ProAssurance products:

Kim Faloona
Phone: 469.399.2395
Email: kim.faloona@coverica.com

Dylan Patterson
Phone: 469.399.2362
Email: dylan.patterson@coverica.com

Alliant Insurance Services Dallas
5151 Belt Line Road, Suite 605
Dallas, TX 75254

Direct: 972-980-5860
Email: thagemeier@alliant.com



Alliant Insurance Services Houston
5444 Westheimer Road, Suite 900
Houston, TX 77056

Direct: 832-485-4000
Email: preischman@alliant.com



Archibald & Associates
510 Turtle Cove Blvd, Suite 102
Rockwall, TX 75087

Direct: 972-771-4101
Email: info@archmedmal.com



Bill Sweet & Associates
941 Moonlight Drive
Canyon Lake, TX 78133

Direct: 210-325-7269



Please contact the following agent(s) for more information about ProAssurance products:

Cheryl Westman
Email: cheryl_westman@me.com

Donegan Insurance Agency
314 North Camp Street
Seguin, TX 78155

Direct: 830-303-8300
Fax: 830-303-8318
Email: bbarnard@bdi-insurance.com



Greenhaw Insurance Agency
5949 Sherry Lane, Suite 1030
Dallas, TX 75225

Direct: 214-739-2255
Email: larry@greenhawinsurance.com



Higginbotham Insurance Agency dba Swantner Gordon
11700 Katy Freeway, Suite 1100
Houston, TX 77079

Direct: 713-952-9990
Fax: 713-952-9939
Email: snewsted@higginbotham.net



Holmes Murphy & Associates
12712 Park Central Drive, Suite 100
Dallas, TX 75251

Direct: 800-882-5949
Fax: 214-691-4639
Email: tsaxon@holmesmurphy.com



Insurance Office of America, Inc.
20333 SH 249, Suite 300
Houston, TX 77070

Direct: 281-872-5000
Fax: 281-872-5011

Specializing in medical professional liability insurance.

Please contact the following agent(s) for more information about ProAssurance products:

William J. Reese, Jr.
Email: bill.reese@ioausa.com

Jim Gauntt & Associates, LLC
P.O. Box 476
Hallsville, TX 75650

Direct: 903-660-2050

An independent agency featuring personalized and competent service to physicians and physician groups, specializing in professional liability insurance.

Please contact the following agent(s) for more information about ProAssurance products:

Jim Gauntt
Phone: 512.992.7266
Email: jdgauntt@aol.com

MRD Insurance Services
1804 Ulit Avenue, Suite 1527
Austin, TX 78702

Direct: 512-870-8072
Fax: 512-519-2957
Email: info@mditx.com



Professional Liability Insurance Services
10901 Country Knoll
Austin, TX 78750

Direct: 512-336-5336
Email: info@plisinc.com



R-T Specialty
P.O. Box 4479
Houston, TX 77210

Email: laura.paniagua@rtspecialty



Please contact the following agent(s) for more information about ProAssurance products:

Laura Paniagua
Email: laura.paniagua@rtspecialty.com

Sheridan Insurance Group
300 Beardsley Lane, Suite C-201
Austin, TX 78746

Email: sandra@igaholdings.com



Upstream Insurance
2020 North Memorial Way
Houston, TX 77007

Direct: 713-869-3100
Fax: 713-869-9920
Email: sfontaine@upstreambrokers.com



Please contact the following agent(s) for more information about ProAssurance products:

Susan Fontaine
Email: sfontaine@upstreambrokers.com

USI Southwest
4630 North Loop 1604 West, Suite 200
San Antonio, TX 78249




Please contact the following agent(s) for more information about ProAssurance products:

Jeff Levy
Email: jeff.levy@usi.com

USI Southwest
5151 Belt Line Road, Suite 200
Dallas, TX 75254




Please contact the following agent(s) for more information about ProAssurance products:

Jeff Levy
Email: jeff.levy@usi.com

USI Southwest, Inc. - Healthcare Liability Solutions
9811 Katy Freeway
Suite 500
Houston, TX 77024

Direct: 713-490-4600
Fax: 713-343-5025

  usi.com

Innovative Insurance & Risk Management Solutions for the Healthcare Industry.

Please contact the following agent(s) for more information about ProAssurance products:

Denise Barnes
Phone: 713.490.4677
Email: denise.barnes@usi.com

Becky Fuentes
Phone: 713.490.4672
Email: becky.fuentes@usi.com

Wallace Specialty Insurance Group
640 James Drive
Richardson, TX 75080

Email: service@wallacesig.com



Zimmer Insurance Agency
7605 Tanglecrest Avenue
Dallas, TX 75254




Please contact the following agent(s) for more information about ProAssurance products:

Larry Zimmer
Email: larry@zimmerinsagency.com

Arthur J. Gallagher Risk Management Services, Inc.
8511 South Sam Houston Parkway East
Suite 200
Houston, TX 77075

Direct: 281-674-1410
Toll Free: 800-634-9513
Fax: 281-674-1460

  GallagherMalpractice.com

Specializing in Medical Malpractice coverage for individuals and groups alike.

Please contact the following agent(s) for more information about ProAssurance products:

Erik A. Burt
Phone: 281.674.1426
Email: erik_burt@ajg.com

Bosworth & Associates
1818 W.S.W. Loop 323
Tyler, TX 75701

Direct: 903-561-2621
Fax: 903-581-5369
Email: michael@bosworth-associates.com

  bosworth-associates.com

Providing Medical Malpractice to the east Texas area since 1939.

Please contact the following agent(s) for more information about ProAssurance products:

Michael Bosworth
Phone: 903.561.2621
Email: michael@bosworth-associates.com

Theresa Carlisle
Phone: 903.561.2621
Email: theresa@bosworth-associates.com

HealthSure Insurance Services, Inc.
5900 Southwest Parkway
Building 2-200
Austin, TX 78735

Toll Free: 888-665-1539
Fax: 254-773-9821
Email: miker@healthsure.com

  healthsure.com

HealthSure (HSI), is a Texas based insurance brokerage and risk advisory firm focused upon addressing the changing needs and demands within the healthcare industry.

Please contact the following agent(s) for more information about ProAssurance products:

Barry Couch
Chairman/Founder
Phone: 254.773.9814
Email: barryc@healthsure.com

Brant Couch
President/CEO
Email: brantc@healthsure.com

Holmes, Murphy & Associates, Inc.
2727 Grand Prairie Parkway
Waukee, IA 50263

Direct: 515-223-6800
Toll Free: 800-247-7756
Fax: 515-223-6944

  holmesmurphy.com

Specializing in medical liability insurance.

Please contact the following agent(s) for more information about ProAssurance products:

Ross Quigley
Phone: 515.223.6985
Email: rquigley@holmesmurphy.com

Madeley & Company
13140 Coit Road
Suite 212
Dallas, TX 75240

Toll Free: 800-382-7741
Fax: 214-522-0311
Email: dgates@madeley.com

  madeley.com

Professional Liability for physicians, attorneys, dentists, accountants, optometrists, and podiatrists.

Please contact the following agent(s) for more information about ProAssurance products:

Donna Gates
Phone: 214.528.1435
Email: dgates@madeley.com

Bob Madeley
Phone: 214.528.1435
Email: bmadeley@madeley.com

Medical Professional Liability Underwriting Solutions, LLC
9555 West Sam Houston Parkway, Suite 475
Houston, TX 77093-6

Direct: 713-995-1842
Fax: 713-995-0692
Email: info@medplusllc.com

  medplusllc.com

Full service agency for the healthcare industry specializing in medical malpractice insurance for physicians, physician groups, facilities and allieds. Other products include property and casualty, benefits and workers compensation.

Please contact the following agent(s) for more information about ProAssurance products:

Dennis Borne
Phone: 713.995.1942
Email: dennis@medplusllc.com

Tom Goff
Phone: 713.995.1842
Email: tom@medplusllc.com

Larry Zimmer
Phone: 972.768.9155
Email: larry@medplusllc.com

Neely, Craig & Walton LLP
15 Medical Drive
Amarillo, TX 79106

Direct: 806-376-6301
Fax: 806-376-1449
Email: ccraig@neely.com

  neely.com

Since 1926, NCW Insurance has provided protection and peace of mind to countless individuals and business owners. NCW Insurance brings a long-standing heritage of service and support that clients have come to trust. We provide creative and innovative solutions for managing risk, combined with client-first service allowing our clients to do their job with confidence.

Please contact the following agent(s) for more information about ProAssurance products:

Cliff Craig
Phone: 806.672.9534
Email: ccraig@neely.com

John Dotson
Phone: 817.307.3786
Email: jdotson@neely.com

Nieman Hanks Puryear-A Division of Frost Insurance Agency, Inc.
401 Congress Avenue, Suite 1400
Austin, TX 78701

Direct: 512-473-4520
Fax: 512-473-4555

  frostinsurance.com

Wholly owned subsidiary of Frost Bank. Seven agency locations in Texas, large generalist agency with largest amount of Medical Malpractice Liability in Austin Branch.

Please contact the following agent(s) for more information about ProAssurance products:

Bruce Burdett
Email: bburdett@frostinsurance.com

Billy Page
Phone: 512.473.4522
Email: billy.page@frostinsurance.com

Offenhauser & Company
518 Pine Street
Texarkana, TX 77501-5572

Direct: 903-793-5511
Fax: 903-792-4050
Email: bsparks@fwoins.com

  fwoins.com

Offenhauser & Company is a 123 year old Independent Insurance Agency writing a broad spectrum of property and liability coverages.

Please contact the following agent(s) for more information about ProAssurance products:

Elizabeth H. Sparks
Phone: 903.793.5511
Email: bsparks@fwoins.com

Sanford & Tatum Insurance Agency
5241 98th Street
Lubbock, TX 79424

Direct: 806-792-5564
Fax: 806-792-9344
Email: info@sanfordtatum.com

  sanfordtatum.com

We are a full service independent insurance agency providing coverage which includes Medical Malpractice, Commercial, Property & Casualty, Disability, Workers' Compensation, Director's & Officer's, Life, Group Benefits, and personal lines.

Please contact the following agent(s) for more information about ProAssurance products:

Diannah Tatum
Phone: 806.792.5564
Email: tatumd@sanfordtatum.com

Michael Tatum
Phone: 806.792.5564
Email: tatumm@sanfordtatum.com

Skeen Insurance Agency
220 E. Fifth
Tyler, TX 75701

Direct: 903-597-6021
Fax: 903-597-2283

  skeenins.com

Personal and commercial lines, life and health insurance, financial services.

Please contact the following agent(s) for more information about ProAssurance products:

Suzanne Dastous
Phone: 903.597.6021
Email: skeenins3@cox-internet.com

Clifford Ray Moore, Jr.
Phone: 903.597.6021
Email: cliff@skeenins.com

USI Southwest
9811 Katy Freeway
Suite 500
Houston, TX 77024

Direct: 713-490-4600
Fax: 713-490-4700
Email: jeff.levy@usi.biz

  malpractice.com

USI is the Nation's 9th largest business insurance agency; a Goldman Sachs Capital Partners Company. Our healthcare division specializes in coverage for physicians and heatlhcare facilities. Endorsed by the Texas ASC Society.

Please contact the following agent(s) for more information about ProAssurance products:

Jeff Levy
Phone: 713.490.4560
Email: jeff.levy@usi.com

Wortham Insurance & Risk Management
131 Interpark Blvd
San Antonio, TX 78216

Direct: 210-223-9171
Fax: 210-223-2806

  worthamsa.com

Full service property, casualty, and benefits agency. Endorsed by the Texas Medical Association.

Please contact the following agent(s) for more information about ProAssurance products:

Hunter Mock
Phone: 210.249.2361
Email: hmock@worthamsa.com

Integro USA, Inc.
1034 Farmington Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06107

Direct: 860-521-8555
Fax: 860-521-0555

  integrogroup.com

Specializing in medical professional liability insurance.

Please contact the following agent(s) for more information about ProAssurance products:

Matthew LeBlanc
Phone: 860.521.8555
Email: matthew.leblanc@integrogroup.com

View agents for another coverage type/state.